Having a Virtual Cuppa - Havering Volunteer Centre - Mondays 11am-12pm

Havering Volunteer Centre

Come along, have a coffee and chat and meet new friends in the Community Cafe - Hosted by Havering Volunteer Centre 'View link' to join at 11am Please note this is every other Monday: Monday 25th Jan Monday 8th Feb Monday 22nd Feb

Starts:11:00 Mon, 11 January, 2021

Ends:12:00 Mon, 15 February, 2021

***Virtual Event***, 32-34 The High Street, *Online*, RM1 3BB

Virtual Classroom

Public Event

Need a break from home schooling? With another national lockdown in place we have launched our Virtual Classroom Timetable to make it a little easier. Throughout January we will be delivering FREE environmental sessions, which you can join at home!

Starts:10:00 Wed, 13 January, 2021

Ends:11:00 Fri, 29 January, 2021

Zoom sign up via Eventbrite, Online event, Onlinezoom

Meet your Local Area Coordinator - Harold Hill - Tuesdays - 11-12pm **Not running 26th Jan**

Meet your Harold Hill Local Area Coordinators

Local Area Coordination; coordinators that are here to get to know you and help you to achieve your picture of a good life Please note this will not be running 26th Jan Tuesdays - 11am-12pm Running every week until 16th Feb

Starts:11:00 Tue, 19 January, 2021

Ends:11:00 Tue, 16 February, 2021

***Virtual Event***, *Online*, RM1 3BB

Local Lottery Project - Good Causes Launch

Grants + Support - Community Development Team

This event is aimed at a good cross section of the many types of ‘good causes’ in Havering 'View Link' to register via EventBrite

Starts:14:00 Tue, 23 February, 2021

Ends:15:00 Tue, 23 February, 2021

***Virtual Event***, *Online*, RM1 3BB

To Top